New York BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centres Public Holidays

BLS Logo

Solicitar Visado pasa España en New York

Días festivos/ Cierres

El centro de solicitud de visas de BLS International España cerrará sus puertas para los próximos días festivos en 2018:

Fecha Día Días festivos
1 January Monday New Year's Day Observation
15 January Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
19 February Monday President's Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
1 May Tuesday Spanish Labor Day
28 May Monday Memorial Day
4 July Wednesday Independence Day
3 September Monday Labor Day
8 October Monday Columbus Day
12 October Friday National Spanish Day
22 November Thursday Thanksgiving Day
23 November Friday Day after Thanksgiving
6 December Thursday Spanish Constitution Day
25 December Tuesday Christmas Holiday